About arrie nel

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far arrie nel has created 85 blog entries.

Fouries Pharmacy

Fouries Pharmacy Pharmacist : Cliff Fourie Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Public Holidays: 11H00-13h00 Christmas & New Year's day:  Closed Contact details: 83 Church street, Ermelo Phone: (017) 811 3551 Fax: (017) 811 6489 Email: fouries@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN [...]

Fouries Pharmacy

Dales Pharmacy

Dales Pharmacy Pharmacist : Arthur Pearce   Business hours:Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00Saturday: 8H00 – 14H00Sunday & Public Holidays: 10H00-12h00 Contact details: 60 Vowe street, Harrismith Phone: (058) 622 1187 Fax: (058) 622 1188 Email: dales@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Dales Pharmacy

Richmond Pharmacy

Richmond Pharmacy Pharmacist: Charel Theron Business hours: Monday – Friday: 9H00 – 17H00 Saturday: 9H00 – 16H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Address 2 Sidney Street, Civic Centre, Kimberley, North Cape Phone: (053) 832 7681 Fax: (053) 833 3650 Email: richmond@arrienel.co.za Welcome! [...]

Richmond Pharmacy

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary Pharmacist: Peter Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 – 18h00 Saturday: 8h00 – 13h00 Contact details: 38 Hennie Alberts Street, Brackenhusrt, Alberton, Johannesburg Phone: (011) 867 1726 Fax: (011) 867 4270 Email: brackenhurst@arrienel.co.za Welcome! PRODUCTS & SERVICES OFFERED [...]

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary Pharmacist: Jurie Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 – 18h00 Saturday: 8h00 – 12h00 Sunday: Closed   Contact details: Clinton Road, Alberton, Johannesburg Phone: (011) 869 7983 Fax: (011) 869 7981 Email: alberton@arrienel.co.za Welcome! PRODUCTS & SERVICES OFFERED [...]

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary

Lunar Dispensary

Lunar Dispensary Pharmacist: Jan Botha Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 – 18h00 Saturday: 9h00 – 12h00 Sunday: 10h00 – 12h00 Contact details: 58 Fourth Avenue, Alberton North, Alberton Phone: (011) 869 7500 Fax: (011) 869 3037 Email: lunar@arrienel.co.za Welcome! PRODUCTS & [...]

Lunar Dispensary

Preller Plein Pharmacy

Preller Plein Pharmacy Pharmacists : Hanre Koekemoer & Jors van der Schyff Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 9H00-12h00 Contact details: Shop 11, Preller Square, Dan Pienaarstraat, Bloemfontein Phone: (051) 436 6666 Fax: (051) 436 6621 Email: preller@arrienel.co.za [...]

Preller Plein Pharmacy

Dorans Pharmacy

Dorans Pharmacy Pharmacist : Neil White Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 10H00-12h00 Contact details: 48 Somerset St, Aliwal North Phone: (051) 634 2434 Email: dorans@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Dorans Pharmacy

Saambou Pharmacy

Saambou Pharmacy Pharmacist : Andre Pelser Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 14H00 Contact details: Mayo House, 45 O.R. Tambo St, Klerksdorp Central, Klerksdorp Phone: (018) 462 5417 Email: saambou@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Saambou Pharmacy

Village Pharmacy

Village Pharmacy (Knysna Kem included) Pharmacist: Clinton Daniell Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 18H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 9H00 – 13H00 Contact details: Spar Centre, 57 Mulberry Gardens, Main Rd, Knysna Phone: (044) 382 2245 Email: village@arrienel.co.za Welcome! [...]

Village Pharmacy

Go to Top