About arrie nel

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far arrie nel has created 79 blog entries.

Totiusdal Pharmacy

Totiusdal Pharmacy Pharmacist : Mark Fensham Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 20H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 20H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 9H00 – 13H00 and 17H00 – 20H00 Contact details: 779 Codonia Avenue, Waverley, Pretoria Phone: (012) 332 1912 Fax: (012) 332 1911 Email: totiusdal@arrienel.co.za [...]

Totiusdal Pharmacy

Taljaard Pharmacy

Taljaard Pharmacy Pharmacist : Ben Taljaard Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 17H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Contact details: 40 Voortrekker street, Coligny Phone: (018) 673 1050 Email: taljaard@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Taljaard Pharmacy

Mooirivier Pharmacy

Mooirivier Pharmacy Pharmacist : Riekie Rugter  Business hours:Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 19H30Saturday: 8H00 – 18H00Sunday & Public Holidays: 10H00 – 16H00 Contact details:199 Walter Sisulu Ave, Potchefstroom Phone: (018) 297 7247Fax: (018) 294 7978Email: mooirivier@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Mooirivier Pharmacy

Libra Pharmacy

Libra Pharmacy Pharmacist : Garth Owens  Business hours:Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 17H30Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Contact details:94 Landdros Mare street, PolokwanePhone:(015) 297 3242Fax: (015) 297 1046Email: libra@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Libra Pharmacy

Fourie Pharmacy

Fourie Pharmacy Pharmacist : Cliff Fourie  Business hours:Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 19H00Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00Sunday & Public Holidays: 18H00-19h00 Contact details:83 Church street, ErmeloPhone: (017) 811 3551Fax: (017) 811 6489Email: fourie@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Fourie Pharmacy

Dales Pharmacy

Dales Pharmacy Pharmacist : Arthur Pearce   Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 17H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 10H00-12h00 Contact details: 60 Vowe street, Harrismith Phone: (058) 622 1187 Fax: (058) 622 1188 Email: dales@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN [...]

Dales Pharmacy

Richmond Pharmacy

Richmond Pharmacy Pharmacist : Paul Joubert Business hours: Monday – Friday: 9H00 – 17H00 Saturday: 9H00 – 16H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Contact details: 2 Sidney Street, Civic Centre, Kimberley, North Cape Phone: (053) 832 7681 Fax: (053) 833 3650 Email: richmond@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN [...]

Richmond Pharmacy

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary Pharmacist : Peter Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 - 18h00 Saturday: 8h00 - 13h00 Contact details: 38 Hennie Alberts Street, Brackenhusrt, Alberton, Johannesburg Phone: (011) 867 1726 Fax: (011) 867 4270 Email: brackenhurst@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Clinicross Brackenhurst Dispensary

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary Pharmacist : Jurie Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 - 18h00 Saturday: 8h00 - 12h00 Sunday: Closed Contact details: Clinton Road, Alberton, Johannesburg Phone: (011) 869 7983 Fax: (011) 869 7981 Email: alberton@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Clinicross Alberton Dispensary

Lunar Dispensary

Lunar Dispensary Pharmacist : Jan Botha Business hours: Monday to Friday: 08h00 - 18h00 Saturday: 9h00 - 12h00 Sunday: 10h00 - 12h00 Contact details: 58 Fourth Avenue, Alberton North, Alberton Phone: (011) 869 7500 Fax: (011) 869 3037 Email: lunar@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN [...]

Lunar Dispensary
Go to Top