About arrie nel

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far arrie nel has created 88 blog entries.

Delmas Pharmacy

Delmas Pharmacy Pharmacist : Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday: 10H30 – 13H00 Contact details: 31 Sarel Cilliers street, Delmas, Mpumalanga Phone: (013) 665 2091 Fax: (013) 665 2750 Email: delmas@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Delmas Pharmacy

Tahiti Pharmacy

Tahiti Pharmacy Pharmacist : Abdur Rahim Bando  Business hours:Monday – Friday: 8H30 – 17H15Saturday: 8H30 – 13H30Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Contact details:Pelikaan Avenue, Lenasia, JohannesburgPhone: (011) 852 1368Email: tahiti@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Tahiti Pharmacy

Nedmed Pharmacy

Nedmed Pharmacy Pharmacist : PJ Pieterse Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 17H30 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Contact details: 20 Kruger Street, Erasmus, Bronkhorstspruit Phone: (013) 932 0574 Fax: (013) 932 0591 Email: nedmed@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN [...]

Nedmed Pharmacy

Watersons Pharmacy

Watersons Pharmacy Pharmacist : Liesel Hartman Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H30 – 17H30 Saturday: 8H30 – 13H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: Closed Address Shop 4, Spar Complex, Ja Calata Street, Cradock, Eastern Cape Phone: (048) 881 2253 Fax: (048) 881 3868 Email: watersons@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST [...]

Watersons Pharmacy

Ficksburg Pharmacy

Ficksburg Pharmacy Pharmacist : David Salemane Business hours: Monday - Friday: 8H00 - 17H30 Saturday: 9H00 - 14H30 Sunday & Public Holidays: 10H00 - 12H00 Address 38 Voortrekker Street, Ficksburg, 9730 Phone: (051) 933 3365 Email: ficksburg@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Ficksburg Pharmacy

Kosmosdal Pharmacy

Kosmosdal Pharmacy Business hours: Monday - Friday: 9H00 - 19H00 Saturday: 9H00 - 14H00 Sunday: 10H00 - 13H00 Contact details: Checkers, Cnr Rietspruit road &, Plate Thorn Cres, Kosmosdal, Centurion Phone: (012) 645 1030 Email: kosmosdal@arrienel.co.za Welcome! PRODUCTS & SERVICES OFFERED [...]

Kosmosdal Pharmacy

Eland Pharmacy

Eland Pharmacy Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H30 – 18H00 Saturday: 8H30 – 13H00 Sunday: 11H00-13h00 Public Holidays: 11H00-13h00 Clinic hours: Tuesday: 8H00 – 13H00 Wednesday: 8H00 – 18H00 Contact details: 43 Bashee Street, Three Rivers, Vereeniging, Gauteng Phone: : (016) 423 1270 Email: eland@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST [...]

Eland Pharmacy

Ventersdorp

Ventersdorp Pharmacy Pharmacist : Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 17H30 Saturday: 8H00 – 13H00 Sunday: 11H00 – 12H00 Contact details: 52 Carmichael Street, Ventersdorp, North West Phone: (018) 264 3160 Fax: (018) 264 2079 Email: ventersdorp@arrienel.co.za PHARMACIST LOGIN

Ventersdorp

Sunningdale

Sunningdale Pharmacy Pharmacist : Eddie Loubser Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 19H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 19H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 9H00 – 19H00 Contact details: Shop3-4, Ilala Shopping Centre, Cnr Ilala Drive & Umhlanga Rocks Drive, La Lucia, Kwazulu-Natal Phone: (031) 572 3866 Fax: (031) 572 [...]

Sunningdale

Totiusdal Pharmacy

Totiusdal Pharmacy Pharmacist : Mark Fensham Business hours: Monday – Friday: 8H00 – 20H00 Saturday: 8H00 – 20H00 Sunday & Public Holidays: 9H00 – 13H00 and 17H00 – 20H00 779 Codonia Avenue, Waverley, Pretoria Phone: (012) 332 1912 Fax: (012) 332 1911 Email: totiusdal@arrienel.co.za Welcome! [...]

Totiusdal Pharmacy

Go to Top